Board of Directors

President 2017-2018
Cindy Manzanares

A1 Pump & Well Service

26 Rancho Las Acequias Santa Fe, NM
505-670-0969  cjmanzana@gmail.com

 

Vice-President 2017-2018

Larry Jewell
L & J Well Service
2179 South Roosevelt Road 6 Portales, NM 88130
575-478-2380  jewell@yucca.net

 

Past-President 2017-2018
Danny Powell

BP Pump, LTD.

585 CR B Texico, NM 88135
575-683-5405   bppumpltd@aol.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer 2017-2018


Contractor 2018-2019

Corey Robinson

Avenga Well Services

PO Box 2212  Carlsbad, NM 88221

575-887-6918  crobinson@hydroresolutions.com

  

Contractor 2017-2018
Chance Coats
Coats Pump & Supply
P.O. Box 1210 Dexter, NM 88230

575-734-5480   chance.coats@coatspump.com

 

 Contractor 2017-2018

Dusty Dennisson

Do Right Drilling
P.O. Box 186 McIntosh, NM 87032 505-384-3126
505-328-0189   dorightdrillinc@aol.com

 

Member At Large 2018-2019

Clay Flowers
Gicon Pumps & Equipment

2110 Mabry Drive Clovis, NM 88101
575-420-7916    clay.flowers@giconpumps.com

 

 Member At Large 2017-2018

Roger Peery
John Shomaker & Associates

 2611Broadbent Pkwy NE Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-345-3407  rpeery@shomaker.com

Member At Large 2018-2019

Tyler Kline

2M Company

585 CR B Texico, NM 88135

575-683-0014   tkline@2mco.com