Board of Directors

President 2019-2020
Larry Jewell
L & J Well Service
2179 South Roosevelt Road 6

Portales, NM 88130
575-478-2380  jewell@yucca.net

 

Vice-President 2019-2020

Chance Coats
Coats Pump & Supply
P.O. Box 1210

Dexter, NM 88230

575-734-5480  chance.coats@coatspump.com

 

Past-President 2019-2020
Cindy Manzanares

Oasis Well Drilling

26 Rancho Las Acequias

Santa Fe, NM 87105
505-670-0969  cjmanzana@gmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer 2018-2019

Member At Large

Tyler Kline

2M Company

585 CR B

Texico, NM 88135

575-683-0014    tkline@2mco.com

Contractor 2018-2019

vacant

 

Contractor 2019-2020
Dusty Dennisson Do Right Drilling
P.O. Box 186

McIntosh, NM 87032

505-384-3126   dorightdrillinc@aol.com

 

Contractor 2019-2020
Randy Hays

Hays Plumbing & Heating

600 Railroad Ave

Las Vegas, NM  87701

505-425-7535  hays_plumbing@hotmail.com

 

Member At Large 2018-2019
Clay Flowers
Gicon Pumps & Equipment

2110 Mabry Drive

Clovis, NM 88101
575-420-7916  clay.flowers@giconpumps.com

 

Member At Large 2019-2020
Marvin Magee

Maverick Drilling

PO Box 730

Mesilla Park, NM 88047  

575-523-9613  mmagee@totacc.com